Quinta Rosa Estate Logo

Reviews

From the guestbook:

"Your beautiful house, tastefully decorated and full of character, has been a real pleasure. Kathryn is a perfect host, always smiling and making sure we had a good stay. Thank you!" - Tom & Marijke - June 25, 2016

"We enjoyed our stay in Quinta Rosa enormously! The beautiful house and garden. The great hospitality. The lovely room and excellent breakfasts. We wish you all the best and we are sure your place will be a great success. Thank's for everything!" - Wim & Selma - June 27, 2016

"We were honored to be a guest in this lovely new establishment. Your family is incredibly hospitable and thoughtful. Thank you for going out of your way to make our stay special." - David & Cody - June 29, 2016

"Thank you for making our first trip to Ithaca a memorable one. Your estate was not only stunning but the hospitality was outstanding. Looking forward to coming back." - Kotima & Francois - July 3, 2016

"Thank you so much for the relaxing and enjoyable stay! Breakfast was phenomenal and the location is truly spectacular. We'll always keep Quinta Rosa in mind for future trips to Ithaca and for races at the Glen!" - Jason & Dena - July 4, 2016

"Staying at Quinta Rosa is like living in a fairy tale. The grand home, the grounds and the barn are awe-inspiring. Every detail in hosting as as far as the food and accommodation was appreciated for the special detail. I felt like a princess. Richard and I look forward to our next stay." - Barb & Richard - July 17, 2016

"It's really hard for me to express the great thankfulness to you as your care and hospitality make our first trip to Ithaca memorable and fantastic! The staying in Quinta Rosa will be a great pleasure and honor to me forever. I'm sure there will be more and more visitors coming to Quinta and have an amazing experience as well. - Ivy - July 16, 2016

"Speechless! What an amazing place. We can't wait to come back. Best of luck but you don't need it." - Orion & Ekaterina - July 22, 2016

"Thank you for your hospitality. We had a lovely long weekend at Quinta Rosa and enjoyed everything immensely!" - Aga & Joe - August 9, 2016

"You have a wonderful B&B here in Ithaca. We enjoyed our stay here - it was so relaxing. Alex & Kathyrn were especially helpful." - Charles & Sandra - August 19, 2016

TripAdvisor

Booking.com - Read the latest reviews

Facebook- Read all the reviews

Found this location by accident while looking for a place to stay while in town for our nephew's wedding. All I can say…

Posted by Deborah Hannah on Sunday, August 28, 2016

I was just married at Quinta Rosa…not only was it a beautiful and idyllic setting, I can honestly say this bride…

Posted by Shannon Friedman on Friday, July 8, 2016

The Quinta Rosa is absolutely beautiful! The family is amazing and the breakfast was fabulous. This family are some of…

Posted by Erin Turi-perfilio on Monday, June 27, 2016